OUTSIDE BODY APPOINTMENTS TO BE MADE BY FULL COUNCIL ON 14 JUNE 2018

RECOMMENDATIONS 1-4 IN THE REPORT

REC 1: NON SCRUTINY NOMINATIONS SHOWN ARE FROM CONSERVATIVE GROUP – ANY FURTHER NOMINATIONS?

REC 2: SCRUTINY NOMINATIONS ARE IN BOLD

For information only - Executive appointments linking with those bodies are shown in italics

NAME OF OUTSIDE BODY	NUMBER OF REPRESENT- ATIVES PERMITTED	<u>NOMINATED</u> REPRESENTATIVE/S	TERM OF OFFICE
Backhams Almshouses Trust	1 Parish	Sally Twyman (non-council)	Annual
Bexwell Poors Land Charity	1 Parish	T White	Annual
Borough Council/College of West Anglia Liaison Board	1 Scrutiny 1 Exec	T Smith <i>B Long (appointed by Cabinet)</i>	Annual
Brancaster Commons Committee	1 Parish	Mrs E Watson	Annual
Burnham Overy Harbour Management Committee	1 Parish	Miss S Sandell	Annual
Downham Market Leisure Centre Joint Management Committee	2 General 1 Exec	Mrs J Westrop and M Howland Mrs K Mellish (appointed by Cabinet)	Annual
Freebridge Community Housing Board	2 General	M Hopkins and B Long	Annual
Gaywood Allotment Trust	4 General	G Middleton, T Smith, M Shorting and Mrs S Young	Annual
Hunstanton and District Festival of Arts	1 Parish	Mrs C Bower	Annual
Hunstanton Regeneration Project Team	3 Parish 1 Exec	P Beal, R Bird and Mrs C Bower A Beales and P Hodson (appointed by Cabinet)	Annual

Hunstanton Sailing Club Development Sub Committee	1 Scrutiny	Councillor P Beal	Annual
John Sugars Almshouses Charity	2 General	Miss L Bambridge, Sally Twyman (non-council) and Janice Minns (non-Council)	Annual
King's Lynn and West Norfolk Area Museums Committee	3 Scrutiny 1 General <i>1 Exec</i>	A Bubb, T Smith and Mrs J Westrop A Tyler <i>Mrs E Nockolds</i>	Annual
King's Lynn Emmerich Twinning Club	2 General	A Tyler and T Smith	Annual
King's Lynn Town Centre Partnership	2 Parish level 2 Exec	L Bambridge and M Taylor B Long and P Hodson	Annual
King's Lynn Town Football Club	1 Scrutiny	Mrs J Westrop	Annual
Marriott's Warehouse	3 General	P Gidney, Dr Richards (non- council) and Mrs J Westrop	Annual
Norfolk Countywide Community Safety Partnership Scrutiny Sub- Panel	1 Scrutiny and 1 sub	Mrs J Westrop & Mrs S Fraser (sub)	Annual
Norfolk Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee	1 Scrutiny and 1 sub	Mrs S Fraser & T Smith (sub)	Annual
North End Trust	1 Parish	Mrs E Nockolds	Annual
Outwell Charities	1 Parish	C J Crofts	Annual
Queen Elizabeth Hospital Governors Council	1 General	P Kunes	Annual
Safer Neighbourhood Action Panel – Downham Market	2 Parish	D Pope and M Howland	Annual
Safer Neighbourhood Action Panel – Hunstanton	2 Parish	P Beal and T Bubb	Annual
Safer Neighbourhood	2 Parish	Miss L Bambridge and A Tyler	Annual

Action Panel – King's Lynn			
Sibelco – Leziate Quarry Liaison Committee	2 Parish	A Beales and J Moriarty	Annual
West Norfolk and King's Lynn Girls School Trust	1 General	Mrs E Nockolds	Annual
West Norfolk Community Transport Project	1 Scrutiny	Mrs S Fraser	Annual
West Norfolk Youth Advisory Group	1 General	1 vacancy	Annual
West Walton Poors Charity	1 General	Mrs B Porter (non-council)	Annual
William Cleave Educational Foundation	2 Parish	Miss L Bambridge and Mrs S Fraser	Annual